top of page

CLICK THE FIRST LINE BELOW TO VIEW

PDFs for My MASTER CLASS Part 1

THE ART AND THE SCIENCE OF INTERPRETATION

Saturday / January 21, 2023

– and you might need to be patient! –

CLICK THE FIRST LINE BELOW TO VIEW

PDFs for My !!Updated MASTER CLASS Part 2

THE ART AND THE SCIENCE OF INTERPRETATION

Saturday / February 4, 2023

– and you might need to be patient! –

CLICK THE SECOND LINE BELOW TO VIEW

The YouTube RECORDING

https://youtu.be/h4LZUaZS2Qs

of My MASTER CLASS Part 1

THE ART AND THE SCIENCE OF INTERPRETATION

Saturday / January 21, 2023

– no need to be patient! –

CLICK THE FIRST LINE BELOW TO VIEW

ZOOM Link

for the 1-hour Q&A Zoom Session

on Saturday / January 28, 2023

– 17.00 - 18.00 (UK) / 12 noon - 2:00 pm (ET) –

as well as

for the 2-hour Zoom

MASTER CLASS Part 2

on Saturday / February 4, 2023

– 17.00 - 19.00 (UK) / 12 noon - 2:00 pm (ET) –

 

Please note that you might need to use

either the MEETING ID: 867 2225 3480

or the PASSCODE: 514678

TO ACCESS THE ZOOM SESSION

 

 

** CLICK THE FIRST LINE BELOW TO VIEW **

MY UPCOMING Zoom WEBINARS

 

bottom of page